Polis. Political Studies

ISSN (Print): 1026-9487

ISSN (Online): 1684-0070

Postal code: 70790

“Polis. Political Studies” Journal is published since 1991 bi-monthly. For almost half of the century it holds its position as the leading Russian scientific, cultural and educational journal in political science and political sociology (Russian Science Citation Index impact-factor 2013: 1,264).

The Journal is on the List of leading peer-reviewed academic journals and editions where key scholarly results of Cand. Sci. and Dr. Sci. theses should be published. The Journal has been included in the Russian Science Citation Index (RSCI) on the Web of Science platform.

During the last years the Journal has become one of the key centres for consolidation and structuring of Russian political science community, a factor of integration of Russian political science into the international one, as well as an important element of high school education in political science. It has been a place for lively discussion of various issues in political theory, international political development, modernization of Russian politeia.

The Journal’s audience encompasses professional community of researchers, experts, policy decision makers, lecturers and students, as well as a wide circle of readers interested in problems of methodology of political science and studying political processes.

Polis. Political Studies journal has a media registration certificate PI FS 77-64442 issued on December 31, 2015, by the Federal Service for Supervision of Communications, Information Technology, and Mass Media

See also:

Journal’s Thematic Profile

Editorial Policy


International Editorial Council

Editorial Board

Editorial Staff



   2018      2017      2016   
   2015      2014      2013      2012      2011   
   2010      2009      2008      2007      2006   
   2005      2004      2003      2002      2001   
   2000      1999      1998      1997      1996   
   1995      1994      1993      1992      1991

О журнале

ISSN печатной версии 1026-9487

ISSN электронной версии 1684-0070

Почтовый индекс 70790

Страница в РИНЦ

Журнал «ПОЛИС. Политические исследования» издается с 1991 г., выходит 6 раз в год. На протяжении уже почти четверти века он остается ведущим российским научным и культурно-просветительским журналом в области политологии и политической социологии.

Журнал входит в Перечень ведущих рецензируемых научных журналов и изданий, в которых должны быть опубликованы основные научные результаты диссертаций на соискание ученых степеней кандидата и доктора наук. Журнал включен в РИНЦ и Russian Science Citation Index (RSCI) на платформе Web of Science.

За прошедшие годы журнал стал одним из важнейших центров консолидации и структурирования российского политологического сообщества, фактором интеграции российской политической науки в мировую политологию, важным элементом университетского политологического образования в стране. На его страницах активно обсуждаются вопросы политической теории, мирового политического развития, модернизации отечественной политии.

Журнал предназначен для профессионального сообщества исследователей, экспертов, для лиц, принимающих решения в российской политике, для преподавателей и студентов, а также для широкого круга читателей, интересующихся проблемами методологии политической науки и изучения политических процессов.

Свидетельство о регистрации журнала "Полис. Политические исследования" ПИ № ФС 77-64442 выдано Федеральной службой по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций 31 декабря 2015 г.

 
См. также:

Содержательно-тематический профиль журнала

Редакционная политика

Учредители журнала

Международный консультативный совет журнала

Редколлегия журнала

Редакция журнала

 .


 
 

Архив номеров

   2017      2016   
   2015      2014      2013      2012      2011   
   2010      2009      2008      2007      2006   
   2005      2004      2003      2002      2001   
   2000      1999      1998      1997      1996   
   1995      1994      1993      1992      1991