Comparative Analysis of the Development of Political Science in Western Europe

Rubric: Chair

For citation:

Klingemann H.-D. Comparative Analysis of the Development of Political Science in Western Europe . – Polis. Political Studies. 2008. No. 3. P. 97. (In Russ.)


At the moment when our universities are realizing transition to new standards of teaching in accordance with the Bologna System, the experience of our foreign colleagues who frankly describe their successes and problems, may render invaluable help. Fragments from the book by a well-known German political scientist Hans-Dieter Klingemann «Political Science in Western Europe» elucidate the experience of teaching political science in 18 European countries.

Content No. 3, 2008

игровые автоматы с выводом денег на местной валюте может найти житель любой страны. Фрагменты книги известного немецкого политолога Ханса-Дитера Клингеманна «Политическая наука в Западной Европе» посвящены опыту преподавания политологии в 18 европейских странах.

&rft.issue=3&rft.spage=97&rft.epage=&rft.tpage=97&rft.number=&rft.year=2008&rft.issn=0321-2017&rft.shorttitle=&rft.subject=& H.-D.">

See also:

Turovsky R.F.,
Foundations and Prospects of Regional Political Studies. – Polis. Political Studies. 2001. No1

Akhremenko A.S.,
Spatial Modeling of Electoral Choice: Development, Modern Problems and Prospects (I). – Polis. Political Studies. 2007. No1

Taagepera A., Shugart M.S.,
Description of Electoral Systems. – Polis. Political Studies. 1997. No3

Degtyarev Andrey Alekseevich,
Methodological Approaches and Conceptual Models Involved in the Interpretation of Political Decisions (III). – Polis. Political Studies. 2003. No3

Ilyin M.V., Melville A.Yu., Fyodorov Yu.Ye.,
Basic Categories of Political Science (A Chapter from a Manual). – Polis. Political Studies. 1996. No4



   2020      2019      2018      2017      2016   
   2015      2014      2013      2012      2011   
   2010      2009      2008      2007      2006   
   2005      2004      2003      2002      2001   
   2000      1999      1998      1997      1996   
   1995      1994      1993      1992      1991